Storm day reminder…Pejepscot Day School will cancel school only on days when SAD#75 (Topsham, etc.) cancels school due to storm/snow.

Make-up Days may be used as needed

2020-2021 Holiday Closings

  • Monday September 7 (Labor Day)
  • Monday October 12 (Indigenous People Day)
  • Wednesday November 11 (Veterans Day)
  • Wednesday-Friday November 25-27 (Thanksgiving Break)
  • Wednesday December 23 through Friday January 1 (Winter Break I)
  • Monday January 18 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
  • Monday-Friday February 15-19 (Winter Break II)
  • Monday-Friday April 19-23 (Spring Break)
  • Monday May 31 (Memorial Day)

Before/After School Program: No Care on Professional Development Days (Full or Half Days)

Apr
16
Mon
Spring Break
Apr 16 – Apr 20 all-day

No School

May
28
Mon
Memorial Day
May 28 all-day

No School

Sep
6
Thu
OPEN HOUSE
Sep 6 @ 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm

Drop by any time between 4:30-6:30 to see the school and meet the teachers.

Sep
10
Mon
First day of class!
Sep 10 all-day

8:30 – 11:30 am regular class time

11:30 am- 3:30 pm extended day

Sep
11
Tue
First day of classes!
Sep 11 all-day

9:00-11:30 am class

12:30 – 3:30 pm class

Nov
1
Thu
FALL FEST
Nov 1 @ 10:00 am – 11:30 am

Fall games, snacks and a hayride to find pumpkins.  Current families welcome!  Call the school to order pumpkins from the pumpkin patch.

FALL FEST
Nov 1 @ 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm

afternoon class Fall Fest

Nov
2
Fri
FALL FEST
Nov 2 @ 10:00 am – 11:30 am

Current families join us for fall games, snacks, and a hayride to the pumpkin patch!

Nov
12
Mon
Veteran’s Day – No School
Nov 12 all-day
Nov
20
Tue
Thanksgiving Break- NO SCHOOL
Nov 20 – Nov 23 all-day

Happy Thanksgiving!